Contact Us

It was a pleasure to work with all of you at Glebar this year and I can say that the quality of your products, the level of support, and the customer service far exceeded my expectations. I thank you for everything you did for the projects we worked on together and hope to work on further projects with you this upcoming year.

Robert Lorea
Sr. Production Engineer, Ormco Corporation<

Headquarters (USA)

Glebar Company
565 East Crescent Avenue
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446

P (201) 337‐1500
F (201) 337‐6848
info@glebar.com

Machine Sales

Mark Bannayan
VP, Sales & Marketing
(201) 644-2020
mbannayan@glebar.com

Jason Habib
Regional Sales Manager
(513) 846-3237
jhabib@glebar.com

Customer Relations & Technical Services

Mark Scanel
VP, Customer Service
201-644-9908 (Service Hotline) or (201) 644-2028 (Direct)
mscanel@glebar.com

Mike Mainardi
Technical Services Manager
201-644-9908 (Service Hotline) or 201-644-2035 (Direct)
mmainardi@glebar.com

After Market Sales Team

Jean Gatti
Office Manager / Customer Service (Parts)
201-644-9902 (Parts Hotline) or 201-644-2023 (Direct)
jgatti@glebar.com

Marta Haedo
Customer Service Representative (Parts)
201-644-9902 (Parts Hotline) or 201-644-2022 (Direct)
mhaedo@glebar.com

International

Glebar Japan
Naigai Corporation
5‐10‐7 Nishi‐Mizue
Tokyo 134‐0015
JAPAN
Web Site

Glebar China
HnG Medical Incorporated China Office
9F Pioneering Mansion, Ningbo Free Trade Zone
Zhejiang 315800, CHINA
Web Site

Glebar Costa Rica
Coming Soon!

Inquiry